• Micro M&A
  • Posts
  • This is the Micro M&A newsletter

This is the Micro M&A newsletter

Hold onto your breeches.

I’m sending this out to no one. But I figure it’s a good idea. I need some kind of content on here before I get started, right?

SO. What is this newsletter about? Buying and selling micro-SaaS products. I’ll be interviewing buyers and sellers to learn from them about their experiences and processes. It’s a content initiative from my holding company, Solutrean.

If you’re interested in buying and/or selling small businesses, you’re in the right place.

Thanks for your time and trust, I appreciate it! I hope you enjoy.

-James

X
Creator @ Micro M&A (newsletter teach how to buy/sell micro-SaaS)
Creator @ SaaS Watch (micro-SaaS acquisition opportunity newsletter)
Creator @ Ancient Beat (archaeo/anthro newsletter)
Contributor @ Indie Hackers
Cofounder @ Solutrean Holdings (acquiring 6 products in 12 months)
Cofounder @ LoomFlows (easy customer feedback via loom)
Cofounder @ reHuman writing agency